Steering Committee

The Steering Committee of the SEE | EU Cluster of Excellence in European and International Law is the Cluster’s decision-making body comprised of members from each partner faculty.

Europa-Institut, University of Saarland

Univ.-Prof. Dr. iur. Marc Bungenberg LL.M.
Univ.-Prof. Dr. iur. Thomas Giegerich LL.M.

Faculty of Law, University of Belgrade

Doc. Dr. Jelena Lepetić
Doc. Dr. Bojana Čučković

Faculty of Law, University of Sarajevo

Prof. Dr. Meliha Povlakić
Mag. Iur. Selma Mezetović Međić

Iustinianus Primus Faculty of Law, Ss. Cyril and Methodius
University of Skopje

Prof. Dr. Sasho Georgievski
Doc. Dr. Aleksandar Spasov

Faculty of Law, University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Artan Hoxha
Ass. Prof. Dr. Oriona Mucollari

Faculty of Law, University of Zagreb

Prof. Dr. Maja Seršić
Doc. Dr. Ivana Kanceljak

Centre for SEELS

Prof. Dr. Neda Zdraveva
Tamara Bushtrevska