Team of the SEE | EU Cluster of Excellence in European and International Law

Project Leaders

Directors of the Europa-Institut

Univ.-Prof. Dr. iur. Thomas Giegerich LL.M.
Univ.-Prof. Dr. iur. Marc Bungenberg LL.M.

Project Manager

Europa-Institut of Saarland University

Ass. iur. Mareike Fröhlich LL.M.

Project Coordinators

Europa-Institut of Saarland University

Jana Kirst
Saskia Wita

South East European Law School Network (SEELS)

Tamara Bushtrevska